BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM GENERAL FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

Story Forum Index -> Lesbian Love Stories

Heartfelt [F-inished]
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Laurian

Heartfelt [F-inished]

*** This is my first attempt at writing in an other language. Feel free to give me your opinion Smile
I hope that your imagination will paint the picture I am trying to draw here.
Happy reading...***

My cell phone buzzed once. I smiled at my friend Tim. “Looks like I have friends.”
He smiled and stated with a grin, “probably telling you they don’t like you anymore”.
I grinned back reaching for my phone.
The text message read: ‘Nikki, please phone me if you have the time. I need to tell you something before I lose my nerve. Xx Gwen.’
That’s odd. Gwen has never send me personal messages. We had seen each other a lot lately with the play rehearsals and all, but this type of text wasn’t like her. It felt a bit strange. She had given me a funny look when I left the rehearsals this afternoon. When she saw I was about to leave, she turned towards our friend Mark to ask if he was going to stay much longer. He replied that he was about to leave as well. Looking at me, Gwen had said that she otherwise would have asked me to drive her home. I nodded, thinking the matter was closed with that statement and left.
When I thought about it now, I wondered why she had looked at me that way. And now this message stating that she was nervous to talk… strange.
I excused myself with Tim telling him I would be right back and left the room. I found her name in my contact list and phoned her.
“Hi Nikki” She was fast to pick up, making me wonder if she was holding her phone.
“Hey Gwen, what’s up?”
“Straight to the point I see.” I heard her laugh.