BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM GENERAL FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

Story Forum Index -> Spiritual Intervention

Crystal Magic
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Mairi bheag

Crystal Magic

( This little piece of nonsense doesn't really fit anywhere, so I have dumped it here ...)

This is weird. This is just totally weird, right? It would have been frightening, if it hadn’t been kind of funny too.

OK, I’m Hazel. I’m in my last year at St *******’s school – just to let you know – and I like girls. I don’t make a big thing about it, I’m not one of these “whole-food Lesbian Vegans against the by-pass”, I’m just a girl who dates girls, right? Well, the other girl in this story is my girlfriend Lynn – she goes to ***** Academy.

She’s great – I love her! And she’s crazy about me, because I’m her first ever girlfriend. She’s really romantic and dead pure sexy! I’m going on a bit, aren’t I? But it’s important to the story I’m telling. You’ve got to appreciate how much in love we are, or the whole thing doesn’t make sense. Not that it makes much sense anyway. But anyhow, we’re really into each other – lots of snogging and having sex and all.