BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM STORY FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

General Forum Index -> Moans & Groans

What do I do?

Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
ihilanilover

What do I do?

I am a freshman at cal and I am in love with my roommate. We have been very active since my second night here, but now I've started having these outbreaks on my lips. I've asked her if there is anything I need to know and I have asked her to be tested. She refuses to talk about it, but she continues to demand that I go down on her. What do I do? I don't know how to handle this and I can't possibly go to my family with this.
Crying or Very sad

Post Mon Oct 17, 2005 1:58 am 
ihilanilover

Come on! I really need help here

Post Mon Oct 17, 2005 2:10 am 
blissed

You have to assert yourself here. It's your health and if your gf loves you back, she should be open and honest with you. Get to an STD clinic and have yourself tested for Genital warts and Herpes and if your gf really really refuses to discuss it and still demands to go down on you, I know it's very very hard but you'll have to accept that your relationship is over, because she has no respect for you. Don't withhold non sexual love and affection, but be disciplined and refuse sex until she discusses the problem, and either admits to an STD or gets tested. If you love her and tell her that if she is infected you won't leave her, that will help her discuss it with you, and tell the truth. If it turns out she has no respect for you, you must be strong, (even if she's dominant) and have respect for yourself. I know it's difficult. The average STD clinic should be able to advise you as well. Good luck.

Post Mon Oct 17, 2005 2:52 am 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  Reply with quote  
cupcakes