BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM STORY FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

General Forum Index -> Coming Out....

I'm confused.

Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Eclipse711

I'm confused.

I've been wanting to do this for a long time but never really get the chance/guts to do it, or felt unnecessary but things are driving me crazy, or perhaps I'm driving myself crazy.

First of all, I’m currently a freshman at college and I’m Asian. Ever since I was in fifth grade, I found myself a little strange. I had two small crushes on girls when I was in fifth grade, but at the same time I liked boys as well. I’ve been denying that I like girls and when I talk to my sister or friends about crushes I never mention I find so and so (that are girls) attractive and I only told them the boys I found that are cute. I started watching The L Word a little less than a year ago, and ever since then I pay more attention to girls than I do to guys. But I am so confused! You can call me childish if you’d like, but I still like Asian - especially Korean boy bands. I never dated or had a boyfriend. If a boy tells me he likes me or I notice a boy likes me I just pretend nothing happened.